الحاضنة المجتمعية

مشروع الحاضنة المجتمعية.. عطاء اكاديمي من اجل ابناء القدس

تستمر جمعية برج اللقلق المجتمعي والقنصلية الفرنسية العامة بالقدس بالحفاظ على استمرارية مشروع الحاضنة المجتمعية في مكتبة جمعية برج اللقلق من اجل مساندة ابناء حي باب حطة أكاديميا ومجتمعيا، حيث يتم تقديم الحصص الاكاديمية للمواد التعليمية الرئيسية كالعربي والرياضيات والانجليزي من ضمن برامج المشروع لتعزيز الجانب الأكاديمي لدى اطفال حي باب حطة وكذلك من اجل مساندة ذويهم الذين هم بحاجة لمساندتهم من خلال تدريس وشرح بعض المواد العليمة لأطفالهم.

وبجانب البرنامج الأكاديمي يتم تدريب الاطفال المنتفعين من برنامج المكتبة على مجموعة من المهارات الحياتية كالدبكة والرسم والمسرح بهدف الحفاظ عليهم من اللعب في الطرقات ولتمرير اوقاتهم بشكل ايجابي بعيدا عن الافات السلبية.

استفاد من برنامج الحاضنة المجتمعية لهذا العام أكثر من 600 طفل مقدسي في الحصص التعليمية “العربي، الانجليزي والرياضيات”، بالإضافة لمشاركة أكثر من 120 طفل في زوايا المهارات الحياتية كالرسم والدراما والدبكة الشعبية.

ساهم البرنامج خلال السنوات الثلاث الاخيرة على رفع المستوى الاكاديمية في حي باب حطة من خلال مساندة الطلبة المحتاجين للمساندة الاكاديمية وكذلك ابناء مدينة القدس والبلدة القديمة، حيث تميزت الحصص التدريسية باستهداف الطلبة من الصفوف الابتدائية حتى الصفوف الثانوية، من خلال تقسيم الطلبة إلى مجموعات كلا حسب عمره ومرحلته التعليمية.

من خلال البرنامج تمكن الطلبة المستفيدون من تعلم مهارات حياتية مميزة كالدبكة التي تميزت مجموعتها بتأسيس فرقة دبكة للفتيات في الجمعية، بتدريبات وتوجيهات من المدربة تمام نوفل.

اما في تدريبات الدراما فلقد تميزت المجموعة بالالتزام وحب التدريبات، حيث أكد المشاركين بأن تدريبات الدراما تعتبر الحيز والمساحة المميزة التي منحتهم الاريحية للتفريغ النفسي وتحقيق ذاتهم من خلال التدريبات والبرنامج الخاصة بالمدربة ساندرا التي مررت التدريبات.

وتميزت مجموعة الرسم من خلال المدربة سندس الرجبي بمساندة الاطفال في مدرسة النهضة “ج”، الواقعة بقرب الجمعية، حيث تم تمرير كافة التدريبات للصفوف الاكاديمية في المدرسة كمدرسة مساندة لتعليم الاطفال مهارات الرسم.

في نهاية الامر يمكن التأكيد بأن برنامج الحاضنة المجتمعية يعتبر من اهم البرامج التي تحتضنها الجمعية لما له من أثر ووقع كبير على نفوس المشاركين المستفيدين واهاليهم، ولما له من بعد استراتيجي في تعزيز صمود وثبات الفلسطينيين القائمين في البلدة القديمة من القدس عبر العلم التعزيز الاكاديمي والثقافي.

Academic Tender

Community Incubator Project.. Academic Tender for Jerusalemites

Burj Al-Luqluq Society and the French Consulate General in Jerusalem continue to maintain the continuity of the “Community Incubator” project at Burj Al-Luqluq Library, in order to support the residence of Bab Hutta academically and socially. Academic lectures for the main educational subjects such as Arabic, Math and English are given through the program of the project in order to enhance the academic aspect for children from Bab Hutta, in addition to support their parents, who are in need of support, through teaching and explaining some educational materials to those children.

In addition to the academic programme, children benefited from the Library programme are trained for a number of life skills such as Dabkeh, drawing and theatre in order to keep them away from playing around the streets and to let them spend their free-time positively.

This year, around 600 Jerusalemite children benefited from the community incubator project in their Arabic, English and Math classes. In addition, more than 120 children participated in other activities like drama, drawing and Dabkeh.

Throughout the last three years, this program contributed in improving the academic level in Bab Hutta neighborhood. Classes there targeted students from primary and secondary schools by grouping them depending on their ages and educational level.

Students were able to acquire new special skills like Dabkeh as a new Dabkeh group was created in the society under the supervision of the trainer Tamam Nofal.

The drama group attended their rehearsals with high level of commitment and enthusiasm. Moreover, participants assured that drama rehearsals, in addition to the programs set by the trainer Sandra, give them the chance to break free, express themselves and get rid of anxiety.

On the other hand, the drawing group with the trainer Sundus Al Rajabi focused on assisting children at Al Nahda School “C” which lies near the society. All classes received drawing trainings in the school which supports the education of drawing skills for children.

To conclude, the community incubator project is considered one of the most essential programs by the society for its huge effect on the benefited participants and their parents. In addition, it plays a strategic role in enhancing the resistance of Palestinians living in the Old City of Jerusalem, by improving education and the cultural and academic levels.