ضمن مشروع المخدرات في عيون الامهات والزوجات والأخوات المقدسيات برج اللقلق ينظم جولة الى جمعية العيزرية التعاونية للتنمية الريفية

ضمن مشروع المخدرات في عيون الامهات والزوجات والأخوات المقدسيات برج اللقلق ينظم جولة الى جمعية العيزرية التعاونية للتنمية الريفية

نظمت‭ ‬جمعية‭ ‬برج‭ ‬اللقلق‭ ‬المجتمعي‭ ‬جولة‭ ‬الى‭ ‬جمعية‭ ‬العيزرية‭ ‬التعاونية‭ ‬للتنمية‭ ‬الريفية‭ ‬تحت‭ ‬اشرف‭ ‬المدرب‭ ‬سمير‭ ‬الطرمان‭ ‬والمدربة‭ ‬غادة‭ ‬محيسن‭ ‬ضمن‭ ‬مشروع‭ ‬المخدرات‭ ‬في‭ ‬عيون‭ ‬الامهات‭ ‬والأخوات‭ ‬المقدسيات‭ ‬الممول‭ ‬من‭ ‬لجنة‭ ‬كويتيين‭ ‬من‭ ‬اجل‭ ‬القدس،‭ ‬بالشراكة‭ ‬مع‭ ‬مؤسسة‭ ‬المقدسي‭ ‬لتنمية‭ ‬المجتمع‭ ‬وبتنفيذ‭ ‬كامل‭ ‬من‭ ‬جمعية‭ ‬برج‭ ‬اللقلق‭ ‬المجتمعي‭.‬

انطلقت‭ ‬الجولة‭ ‬في‭ ‬تمام‭ ‬الساعة‭ ‬التاسعة‭ ‬من‭ ‬امام‭ ‬مدرسة‭ ‬الراشيدية‭ ‬مباشرة‭ ‬باتجاه‭ ‬المؤسسة‭ ‬التعاونية‭ ‬في‭ ‬العيزرية‭ ‬بحضور‭ ‬25‭ ‬مستفيدة‭  ‬وحضور‭ ‬مديرة‭ ‬القسم‭ ‬الفني‭ ‬للجمعية‭ ‬يارا‭ ‬الزرو‭ ‬التي‭ ‬اشرفت‭ ‬على‭ ‬النشاط‭ ‬بشكل‭ ‬كامل‭ ‬من‭ ‬خلال‭ ‬اعطاء‭ ‬المعلومات‭ ‬والشرح‭ ‬عن‭ ‬كيفية‭ ‬عمل‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬ومنتجاتها‭ ‬التي‭ ‬تمثلت‭ ‬بمنتجات‭ ‬اللبنة‭ ‬والجبنة‭ ‬والمربى‭. ‬

وبعدها‭ ‬توجهن‭ ‬السيدات‭ ‬الى‭ ‬منطقة‭ ‬هادئة‭ ‬وواسعة‭ ‬في‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬لتناول‭ ‬وجبة‭ ‬الغداء‭ ‬وتبعها‭ ‬جلسة‭ ‬تقييم‭ ‬الجولة‭ ‬ومناقشة‭ ‬فكرة‭ ‬الاعمال‭ ‬والمواد‭ ‬المعدة‭ ‬بالجمعية‭ ‬والتي‭ ‬يمكن‭ ‬الاستفادة‭ ‬منها‭ ‬وتطبيقها‭ ‬في‭ ‬جمعية‭ ‬برج‭ ‬اللقلق‭ ‬المجتمعي‭ ‬ضمن‭ ‬أنشطة‭ ‬وفعاليات‭ ‬مجموعة‭ ‬المرأة‭ ‬بالجمعية‭.‬

وحول‭ ‬الجولة‭ ‬أكد‭ ‬منسق‭ ‬المشروع‭ ‬نادر‭ ‬الصباغ‭ ‬ان‭ ‬هذه‭ ‬الجولة‭ ‬تعد‭ ‬مهمة‭ ‬وكفيلة‭ ‬لتغيير‭ ‬نفوس‭ ‬المشاركات‭ ‬اللواتي‭ ‬يخضعن‭ ‬تحت‭ ‬ضغوطات‭ ‬اسرية‭ ‬صعبة،‭ ‬حيث‭ ‬تساهم‭ ‬في‭ ‬توسيع‭ ‬افاقهن‭ ‬وتساعدهن‭ ‬على‭ ‬تجديد‭ ‬الروح‭ ‬لانطلاق‭ ‬اعمال‭ ‬جديدة‭ ‬في‭ ‬المنطقة‭.‬

وأضاف‭ ‬بأن‭ ‬المشروع‭ ‬مستمر‭ ‬حتى‭ ‬نهاية‭ ‬العام‭ ‬الجاري،‭ ‬حيث‭ ‬سيصدر‭ ‬عنه‭ ‬اول‭ ‬مدونة‭ ‬للخدرات‭ ‬في‭ ‬عيون‭ ‬الزوجات‭ ‬والامهات‭ ‬الفلسطينيات‭ ‬والتي‭ ‬تحمل‭ ‬آرائهم‭ ‬حول‭ ‬آفات‭ ‬المخدرات‭ ‬المجتمعية‭ ‬والاقتصادية‭ ‬والاجتماعية‭ ‬والسياسية‭ ‬والنفسية‭.‬

المهارات

نُشِر في

5 سبتمبر، 2016

تقديم تعليق

Within the Project ‘ Drugs in the Eye of Jerusalemite Sisters, Wives & Mothers Burj Al-Luqluq Organizes a Tour to Al-Aizaria Cooperative Association for Rural Development

Within the Project ‘ Drugs in the Eye of Jerusalemite Sisters, Wives & Mothers Burj Al-Luqluq Organizes a Tour to Al-Aizaria Cooperative Association for Rural Development

Burj Al-Luqluq Social Center Society organized a tour to Al-Aizaria Cooperative Association for Rural Development. The tour was organized under the supervision of the coaches Sameer Al-Turman and Ghada Mheisen within the project ‘ Drugs in the Eye of Jerusalemite Sisters, Wives and mothers which funded by Kuwaitis Committee for Jerusalem, in partnership with Al-Maqdese for society development and fully implemented by Burj Al-Luqluq Society.

The tour was set off at 9 am in front of Al-Rashideyah school directly to the association in the attendance of 25  participants and under the collaboration of the technical manager Yara Al-Zaru who supervised and organized the entire event by introducing the association, its nature of work and its products such as cheese, dairy, butter and Jam.

And then, participants went to a place near the association in order to have lunch and to discuss the idea of making such products which came along the related activities within their participation in  Burj Al-Luqluq facilities.

On the tour, the project coordinator ‘Nader Sabbagh’ confirmed that this tour is important for psychological discharge concerning the restricted  life conditions faced by these participants and for helping them by discovering new functions and works.

Moreover, he adds that the project will be consistent until the end of this year by which a blog will be issued in the name of  ‘Drugs in the Eye of Jerusalemite Sisters, Wives and mothers’ about the social, economical, political, psychological burdens of Drugs phenomena.

Skills

Posted on

5 September، 2016

Submit a Comment