رئيس المجلس الاعلى للشباب والرياضة جبريل ارجوب يزور جمعية برج اللقلق المجتمعي

رئيس المجلس الاعلى للشباب والرياضة جبريل ارجوب يزور جمعية برج اللقلق المجتمعي

استقبلت‭ ‬ادارة‭ ‬جمعية‭ ‬برج‭ ‬اللقلق‭ ‬المجتمعي‭ ‬في‭ ‬مقر‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬رئيس‭ ‬الجلس‭ ‬الاعلى‭ ‬للشباب‭ ‬والرياضة‭ ‬ورئيس‭ ‬اللجنة‭ ‬الاولمبية‭ ‬الفلسطينية‭ ‬والاتحاد‭ ‬الفلسطيني‭ ‬لكرة‭ ‬القدم‭ ‬اللواء‭ ‬جبريل‭ ‬الرجوب‭ ‬في‭ ‬زيارة‭ ‬رمضانية‭ ‬تفقدية‭ ‬لمقر‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬وبرامجها‭.‬

وكان‭ ‬في‭ ‬استقبال‭ ‬اللواء‭ ‬الرجوب‭ ‬رئيس‭ ‬الهيئة‭ ‬الادارية‭ ‬للجمعية‭ ‬ناصر‭ ‬غيث‭ ‬وامين‭ ‬الصندوق‭ ‬عماد‭ ‬الشلودي‭ ‬وعضو‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬الادارة‭ ‬اياد‭ ‬الزعتري‭ ‬ومدير‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬منتصر‭ ‬ادكيدك‭ ‬بحضور‭ ‬الاداري‭ ‬والرياضي‭ ‬المقدسي‭ ‬عبد‭ ‬القادر‭ ‬الخطيب‭ ‬ورئيس‭ ‬الاكاديمية‭ ‬الفلسطينية‭ ‬للموهوبين‭ ‬كرويا‭ ‬فراس‭ ‬ابو‭ ‬ميالة‭ ‬ونجل‭ ‬اللواء‭ ‬رامي‭ ‬الرجوب‭.‬

وافتتحت‭ ‬الزياة‭ ‬بجولة‭ ‬للواء‭ ‬الرجوب‭ ‬في‭ ‬مرافق‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬حيث‭ ‬اطلع‭ ‬على‭ ‬الساحات‭ ‬الخارجية‭ ‬وارض‭ ‬الاميم‭ ‬وخيمة‭ ‬البرج‭ ‬ومعمل‭ ‬الخزف‭ ‬وروضة‭ ‬الاطفال‭ ‬ومنارة‭ ‬القدس‭ ‬التاريخية‭ ‬وحديقة‭ ‬العاب‭ ‬الروضة‭ ‬والملاعب‭ ‬الرئيسية،‭ ‬ومن‭ ‬بعدها‭ ‬اطلع‭ ‬على‭ ‬المكاتب‭ ‬الادارية‭ ‬حيث‭ ‬قام‭ ‬مدير‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬بتقديم‭ ‬شرح‭ ‬عن‭ ‬عمل‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬الاداري‭ ‬واطلع‭ ‬اللواء‭ ‬على‭ ‬فلم‭ ‬يلخص‭ ‬البرامج‭ ‬والانشطة‭ ‬التي‭ ‬تقدمها‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬للاطفال‭ ‬والشباب‭ ‬والنساء‭ ‬بالموقع‭.‬

وخلال‭ ‬الزيارة‭ ‬رحب‭ ‬مجلس‭ ‬الادارة‭ ‬باللواء‭ ‬جبريل‭ ‬الرجوب‭ ‬واكدوا‭ ‬بان‭ ‬برج‭ ‬اللقلق‭ ‬سيبقى‭ ‬محافظا‭ ‬على‭ ‬هويته‭ ‬العربية‭ ‬الفلسطينية،‭ ‬وبان‭ ‬هدف‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬الاول‭ ‬هو‭ ‬الحفاظ‭ ‬على‭ ‬الارض‭ ‬وتعزيز‭ ‬التواجد‭ ‬البشري‭ ‬من‭ ‬خلال‭ ‬تنظيم‭ ‬الفعاليات‭ ‬والنشاطات‭ ‬الرياضية‭ ‬والمجتمعية‭ .‬

وخلال‭ ‬الجولة‭ ‬عبر‭ ‬اللواء‭ ‬جبريل‭ ‬الرجوب‭ ‬عن‭ ‬سعادته‭ ‬لوجود‭ ‬مجمع‭ ‬رياضي‭ ‬شبابي‭ ‬فلسطيني‭ ‬داخل‭ ‬البلدة‭ ‬القديمة‭ ‬من‭ ‬القدس‭ ‬بهذه‭ ‬الامكانيات‭ ‬والصالات‭ ‬والبرامج‭ ‬والفعاليات،‭ ‬واضاف‭ ‬بأن‭ ‬ادارة‭ ‬الجمعية‭ ‬تستحق‭ ‬الاحترام‭ ‬والتقدير‭ ‬على‭ ‬دورها‭ ‬المميز‭ ‬في‭ ‬تطوير‭ ‬الموقع‭ ‬والمرافق،‭ ‬وبأن‭ ‬المجلس‭ ‬الاعلى‭ ‬للشباب‭ ‬والرياضة‭ ‬لن‭ ‬يتردد‭ ‬في‭ ‬دمج‭ ‬برج‭ ‬اللقلق‭ ‬في‭ ‬كافة‭ ‬الفعاليات‭ ‬والانشطة‭ ‬الخاصة‭ ‬بالشباب‭ ‬بشكل‭ ‬مستمر‭.‬

المهارات

نُشِر في

10 يوليو، 2016

تقديم تعليق

The Head Officer of Higher Council for Youth and Sports ‘Jibreel Rjoub’ Visits Burj Al-Luqluq Social Center Society

The Head Officer of Higher Council for Youth and Sports ‘Jibreel Rjoub’ Visits Burj Al-Luqluq Social Center Society

Burj Al-Luqluq Social Center Society Welcomed the Head Officer of Higher Council for Youth and Sports, Head manager of the Palestinian Olympic Committee and Palestinian Union for Football ‘ Jibreel Rjoub’ in a profile visit to Burj Al-luqluq and Its facilities.

Head Officer of Burj Al-Luqluq Naser Ghaith, the Treasurer Imad Al-Shaloudi, Board of Directors Member Iyad Al-Za’tari, The Executive Manager Muntaser Idkaidek , The Athlete Abdul Qader Al-Khatib and Palestinian Academy for talented footballers Head Officer Firas Abu Mayaleh have welcomed and greeted Jibreel and thanked him for his visit.

Mr. Rjoub recognized and looked over Al-Burj facilities, saw the grounds, Al-Amim land, the tent, the ceramic lab, the kindergarten, the historical Jerusalemite beacon, the garden and the main sport pitches. Then he looked over the administrative offices, Muntaser presented a brief description about Burj Al-luqluq work, goals, achievements and targeted groups through a video and a program which highlight in brief Burj Al-Luqluq activities and programs.

On the visit, Burj board of directors welcomed Mr. Rjoub and confirmed that Burj Al-Luqluq will maintain its Palestinian identity and Burj Al-Luqluq main goal is to maintain the lands, and to reinforce the trends on it by implementing useful activities, sport and social events.

Mr. Rjoub expressed his pleasure for the existence of a reachable quality place that gathers Palestinian youth inside Old City Nehiborhoods and adds that Burj Al-Luqluq deserves all respect and appreciation for its role in developing its facilities confirming that Higher Council for Youth and Sports will not hesitate in sharing programs and activities with burj Al-Luqluq trends and actions.

Skills

Posted on

10 July، 2016

Submit a Comment