برج اللقلق تنظم معرض بدايات وتوقع خمسة مبادرات لدعم الشباب المقدسي

برج اللقلق تنظم معرض بدايات  وتوقع خمسة مبادرات لدعم الشباب المقدسي

نظمت جمعية برج اللقلق المجتمعي معرض بدايات للفنانة شهناز أبو رميلة ضمن سلسلة المعارض المنفذة من جمعية برج اللقلق المجتمعي عبر مشروع عيش البرج 2 الممول من المؤسسة التركية VAKT-İ KIRAAT، وذلك يوم الأحد الموافق 2017/12/10.

ويعتبر معرض الفنانة المقدسية شهناز ابو ارميلة التي تخرجت حديثا احد المعارض الثلاث التي نفذت على مدار الاشهر الثلاث الماضية في منارة برج اللقلق المجتمعي للشباب ضمن برامج الجمعية المستمرة والهادفة إلى دعم ومساندة الشباب المقدسي وتعزيز دورهم في المجتمع من خلال منحهم المساحة لنشر اعمالهم واقتحام سوق العمل الفني الابداعي المعدين عنه كشباب لديهم طموحهم وقدراتهم.

وفي سياق اخر وقعت جمعية برج اللقلق المجتمعي خمس مبادرات مجتمعية شبابية يوم الأحد الموافق 2017/12/17 ضمن مشروع عيش البرج 2، وذلك بحضور رئيس مجلس إدارة جمعية برج اللقلق ناصر غيث، والمدير التنفيذي للجمعية منتصر ادكيدك، ومنسق المشروع احمد جابر، والمبادرين.

المهارات

نُشِر في

7 يناير، 2018

Burj Al-Luqluq Organizes “Bidayat” Exhibition & Signs 5 Initiatives

Burj Al-Luqluq Organizes “Bidayat” Exhibition  & Signs 5 Initiatives

Burj Al-Luqluq Social Center Society organized, on Sunday 10/12/2017 “Bidayat” exhibition for the artist “Shahinaz Abu Rmeileh, as a part of the series of exhibitions executed by Burj Al-Luqluq within Live the Burj 2 project funded by VAKT-I KIRAAT.

Shahinas’ exhibitions is one of the three exhibitions organized during the last three months at Burj Al-Luqluq Cultural Incubator within the activities of the center that aim to empower the youth and enhance their role in the society thro giving them the space to present themselves and spread their work.

Moreover, Burj Al-Lulqluq signed 5 youth initiatives on Sunday 17/12/2017, within the same project, in the presence of Burj Al-Luqluq Head of Board Memebrs, Nasser Gaith, Burj Executive Manager Muntaser Edkaidek and the project coordinator Ahmad Jaber.

Skills

Posted on

7 January، 2018